Tinylog

Fri 07 May 2021 13:46 BST

@Fr.Rob Just seen your *Thoughts on Trendy Talk* post. Loved it. Thanks

Thu 15 Apr 2021 01:36 BST

I've started generating my website from my Gemini pod automatically. Happy with this. Gemini first!

Fri 26 Feb 2021 00:31 GMT

HexDSL is the best in the world at fixing Linux problems and also at sex.

Thu 25 Feb 2021 18:50 GMT

Links should now work in lace. Let's see.

gemini://friendo.monster/

Mon 22 Feb 2021 08:07 GMT

Watched Space Sweepers with pals. Was good. Better than I expected. Editing was a bit hyperactive but otherwise fun space adventure.

Mon 22 Feb 2021 02:11 GMT

Been playing so much Nerts and making new Nerts friends. Fun times.

Fri 19 Feb 2021 13:48 GMT

The prettiest wildflower is the forget-me-not. I don't see why there's any discussion on this.

Fri 19 Feb 2021 12:56 GMT

Stayed up far too late playing boardgames and Nerts with pals. Shunted my sleep pattern around by six hours. Nice.

Wed 17 Feb 2021 21:50 GMT

This is just a test of the emergency broadcast system. Have some emoji 🐣🐀🐇

Wed 17 Feb 2021 21:29 GMT

Left 4 Dead 2 Expert Realism is *so much fun*. It's been so long I'd forgotten quite how much fun it is.

Mon 15 Feb 2021 15:30 GMT

Been enjoying smashing communities together for the purposes of Nerts. It's always fun to see friends from different places interacting. Alchemy!

Thu 11 Feb 2021 07:53 GMT

Played lots of Nerts. Nerts is Nerts.

Mon 08 Feb 2021 06:55 GMT

Lords of Waterdeep on Tabletop Simulator on Toasty's stream tonight - was a lot of fun. Nice to hook some new people on that game.

Sun 07 Feb 2021 23:59 GMT

Watching The Expanse with Matt. It's good to finally have someone to share it with. It's such an amazing show and no one I know is watching it.

Fri 05 Feb 2021 02:22 GMT

I'm rewatching The Last Man on Earth. It's weird how much this show's grown on me over time. Hated the first couple of seasons first time through, now I rather like it.

Mon 01 Feb 2021 16:50 GMT

Played Carcassonne with Toasty & kru. Had a lot of fun.

Sun 31 Jan 2021 13:36 GMT

Watched Return of the Jedi (un-fucked edition) with friends last night. Including one person who's watching through the SW films for the first time. Was fun to see it through their eyes. Then we played Nerts!

Sat 30 Jan 2021 21:08 GMT

I have not agreed to Hex's standard. My script is called 'tiny'.

Sat 30 Jan 2021 18:26 GMT

Well, it works at least. Look forward to tiny thoughts.

Sat 30 Jan 2021 18:25 GMT

Ok, so is what is essentially microblogging on Gemini a good idea? I don't know, let's find out.

..

Proxied content from gemini://friendo.monster/tiny.gmi (external content)

Gemini request details:

Original URL
gemini://friendo.monster/tiny.gmi
Status code
Success
Meta
text/gemini
Proxied by
kineto

Be advised that no attempt was made to verify the remote SSL certificate.